Excellent post!!

One Handed Writers

One of the biggest obstacles to writing is writing itself. I’ve found this out the hard way lately. With two children who simply refuse to let me concentrate, let alone write my next Magnum Opus, I’ve become increasingly irritated at the amount of words that I’m generating each day. As a result, I’ve had to change my working methods a little and make the best use of the time I have to get as much written as possible.

This has meant slightly changing how I do things. I’m very lucky in that I have my own office where I can switch on a desktop PC and right away to my hearts content. But the reality is that I don’t get to go there that often, and more and more writing is now being done on non-traditional devices such as smartphones and tablets and in less than ideal places, such as…

View original post 480 more words

Leave a Reply

